top of page

Coolbellup Learning Centre School Council

The Learning Centre has a wonderful school community who show a keen interest in our School Council.

The School Council meets once a term usually in week 5 and is an integral part of the running of the school.

Representatives from the parent body, school staff and community make up the annually elected Council.

The AGM is open to all members of the school's community.

Members of Council are:

Pauline Winrow (Principal CLC) Chairperson

Amanda Williams (Parent Representative)

Sarah Tower (Staff Representative) 

                                   Charlotte Walters (Parent Representative)

                                    Claire Suter (Community Representative)

The Council chairperson is Pauline Winrow, for more information about the Council please contact (08) 94879502


Next Meeting
Term 1 2024   Date TBC
bottom of page